Women Cell

The Women's Cell was formally constituted to address issues of sexual harassment against women and gender discrimination at workplace. Currently the Cell looks into all types of complaints pertaining to any type of discrimination or harassment including sexual harassment against students and female teaching and non-teaching staff.

Composition of Women's Cell

Dr  Chhabi De (Chairperson)

Smt Jyotika Waghela

Smt Sandhya Datta (De)

Dr Mitali Basu

Dr Anita Mishra

Dr Pritha Goswami

Dr. Sima Mandal

Dr Rituparna Ghosh

Smt Barnali Saha Biswas

Smt. Kausar Parveen

General Secretary, Students' Union (ex-officio member)

Functioningof the Cell

The Cell processes all the individual complaints received,judges the complaints received in a fair and unbiased manner and takes action accordingly.

Design & Developed by Aadija Technologies

Current Visitors : 2 | Total Visitors : 760039